CRM: Centro De Giorgi
logo sns

Directorate

Staff

Dr. Sabrina Bigazzi
Responsabile operativo
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
sabrina.bigazzi@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509003
starting from 1st April 2021 to date

Dr. Luisa Ferrini
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
luisa.ferrini@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509297
starting from 4th December 2017 to date

Dr. Antonella Cappello
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
antonella.cappello@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509668
starting from 4th November 2019 to date

***

Ms. Caterina D'Elia
Responsabile operativo
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
caterina.delia@sns.it
starting from 20th July 2009 to 31st March 2021

Ms. Silvia Quaglieri
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
silvia.quaglieri@sns.it
starting from 28th May 2015 to 31st December 2019

Dr. Antonella Gregorace
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
a.gregorace@sns.it
starting from 2nd May 2003 until 3rd November 2019

Dr. Eleonora Carlesi
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
eleonora.carlesi@sns.it
starting from 26th November 2012, until 30th June 2015

Dr. Claudia Monteleone
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
claudia.monteleone@sns.it
starting from 6th December 2010 until 1st December 2012

Ms. Cecilia Cappelli
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
cecilia.cappelli@sns.it
starting from 26th June 2008 until May 2011

Dr. Claudio Papucci
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
claudio.papucci@sns.it
starting from 10th October 2008, until 30th September 2010

Dr. Ilaria Gabbani
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
starting from 2001, until 31st August 2009