CRM: Centro De Giorgi
logo sns

Directorate

Staff

Ms. Caterina D'Elia
Responsabile operativo
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
c.delia@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509003
Fax: +39 (050) 509177
starting from 20th July 2009 to date

Dr. Antonella Gregorace
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
a.gregorace@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509742
Fax: +39 (050) 509177
starting from 2nd May 2003 to date

Ms. Silvia Quaglieri
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
silvia.quaglieri@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509209
Fax: +39 (050) 509177
starting from 28th May 2015 to date


***

Dr. Eleonora Carlesi
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
eleonora.carlesi@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509209
Fax: +39 (050) 509177
starting from 26th November 2012, until 30th June 2015

Dr. Claudia Monteleone
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
claudia.monteleone@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509209
Fax: +39 (050) 509177
starting from 6th December 2010 until 1st December 2012

Ms. Cecilia Cappelli
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
cecilia.cappelli@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509178
Fax: +39 (050) 509177
starting from 26th June 2008 until May 2011

Dr. Claudio Papucci
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
claudio.papucci@sns.it
Tel.: +39 (050) 509209
Fax: +39 (050) 509177
starting from 10th October 2008, until 30th September 2010

Dr. Ilaria Gabbani
Collegio Puteano, Scuola Normale Superiore
Piazza dei Cavalieri, 3
I - 56100 PISA
starting from 2001, until 31st August 2009